Home

Contacts

Company Information

Products

Services/Capabilities

Quotations

News and events

Employment

Links

Technical Help


Contacts

Please contact us for information on any of our products, technical or application support.

Customer Service
Phone:  800-552-4247 or 
            951-685-1675            
(Outside CA, AZ, NV)

Fax:  800-390-0776 or
        951-361-4271

Surface Mail:  Elect///Air
                      11897 Cabernet Dr. Suite C
                      Fontana, CA  92337

General Manager
Roger Strasbaugh, CFPS
RStrasbaugh@electair.com

Office Supervisor
Donna Reynolds

Customer Service Representatives
Donna Reynolds DReynolds@electair.com
Silvia Avalos savalos@electair.com
Janice Du Bois JDubois@electair.com
Steve Rezler SRezler@electair.com

Dave Davis:  Inland Empire, High Desert, Los Angeles County, Bakersfield
ddavis@electair.com

Wayne Dollemore:   Fresno, Central Valley, Sacramento
wdollemore@electair.com

Stewart Lang:  Orange County, San Diego County, Imperial County, Los Angeles County
slang@electair.com



Copyright © 1999-2011 Applied Industrial Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
This site is optimized for 5.0 browsers and above.