Home

Contacts

Power Generation

Products

Request for Quotation

Repair and Services

Technical Help

Power Gen


 Contact Information

Dees Fluid Power
1809 Fashion Court, Suite 110
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-679-1666
Fax: 410-679-1162

Dees Fluid Power
2263 Dabney Rd.
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804-727-4243
Fax: 804-727-4242


 Our Associates

Dave Aubel
Operations Manager
daubel@applied.com

Troy Grossenbaugh
Sales Engineer
tgrossenbaugh@applied.com

Bonnie Cook
Shop Production Coord.
bcook@applied.com
Steve Golya
Power Generation Sales Manager
sgolya@applied.com
Hugh Blackburn
Technical CSR
hblackburn@applied.com
Brian Shaffer
Shop Foreman
bshafer@applied.com

Ken Nisewonger
Power Generation CSR

knisewonger@applied.com

Jim Rider
Account Manager
jrider@applied.com

Steve Green
Shop Technician
sgreen@applied.com

Sean Pratten
Power Generation CSR
spratten@applied.com

Skip Josephson
Account Manager
fjosephson@applied.com

Barb Doran
Lead CSR-Baltimore
bdoran@applied.com
Karen Brier-Smith
CSR - Baltimore
kbrier-smith@applied.com

Danny Gunn
Account Manager - Virginia
dlgunn1@gmail.com
 

Karl Flenner
Purchasing/Distribution Manager
kflenner@applied.com

Michelle Cress
CSR - Baltimore
mcress@applied.com

David Schultz
CSR
dschultz@applied.com

Timothy Heacock
Repair Technician
theacock@applied.com

Marc Hoopfer
Account Manager
mhoopfer@applied.com
Rick Flinchem
Shippping
rflinchem@applied.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Copyright © 1999-2011 Applied Industrial Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
This site is optimized for 5.0 browsers and above.